Privacy policy

Our store is fully committed to protecting your personal data, and by accepting the privacy policy of our store customers, you allow us to collect, use and disclose your personal information only according to the privacy policy and very limited. Please note that your personal data will never be sold, used or displayed to any party with or without payment.

- Introduction :

Qmam Application for water delivery, one of Qmam Shar Contracting Company branch projects Commercial Register No. 1010938732, Qmam provides water delivery service for mosques, schools, camps, rest houses, hospitals, wedding halls and more ... It also provides wholesale sales service and offers and discounts for companies Water.

- How we use the collected information:

Qmam app collects and uses some personal information for users and for the following purposes:

- Location:

We use the positioning feature to determine your location for the purpose of delivering requests to you that you request through the application only and for the purpose of verifying the availability of our service in your city and we do not use it for any other purpose, and you can at any time delete the geographical locations registered in your account through the application at any time permanently delete.

- Mobile number:

The mobile number or email address that users register to submit their requests will only be used to send information and updates to them related to their request through the qmam application, and it may also be used also to respond to inquiries or other requests, and if the user decides to join our mailing list he will receive messages at His e-mail may include offers, latest updates, and information related to the application.

- Internet Protocol (IP) address

Whenever you visit any application including qmam the host server will record your Internet Protocol (IP) address, date and time of the visit, and the type of device you use.

- Disclosure of information

We will at all times maintain the privacy and confidentiality of all personal data that we obtain. This information will not be disclosed unless it is required under any law or when we believe in good faith that such a procedure will be required or desirable to comply with the law, or to defend or protect the property rights of this site or the beneficiaries of it.

- Disclosure of information to any third party

We will not sell, trade, rent, or divulge any information for the benefit of any third party outside this site, or its affiliate sites. The information will be disclosed only if an order is issued by any judicial or regulatory authority.

- Protecting customer information

In the Qmam application, we follow the highest safety standards and follow proper procedures in collecting and preserving data and ensure that this information is protected against unauthorized dealing with the disclosure, modification or destruction of your personal data, your user name or your password to enter the application or website, and any information used in Your interactions and data stored on the Qmam application. Sensitive and private data is exchanged between Qmam application and its users through secure communication channels and is encrypted and protected through high-quality and certified technical methods and methods.

- Changes to this Privacy Policy

Qmam Shar Company is free to act to update this privacy policy at any time and when we do so the user should review the update date at the bottom of this page and the update is considered effective upon its announcement unless otherwise notified. We therefore encourage our users to review our privacy policy frequently to be aware of any changes so that they are aware of what we are doing to protect the personal data that we collect. Once they agree to accept this policy, they acknowledge and agree to the user's responsibility to review this privacy policy periodically and become aware of the changes.

- Accept the privacy policy

Your use of the Qmam app is your express consent to our privacy policy and the controls and conditions governing the use of this app. If you do not agree to this policy and terms, you must remove the Qmam app from your device and immediately stop using it.

- To call us

You can at any time contact us at 0118108020 regarding privacy policy, terms of use or any other inquiries regarding the application.

All rights reserved Qmam Shar Company © 2020

سياسة الخصوصية

يلتزم متجرنا إلى أقصى درجة بحماية بياناتك الشخصية، ومن خلال قبولكم لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بعملاء متجرنا ، فإنكم تسمحون لنا بجمع واستخدام والكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك فقط وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية وبشكل محدود جداً. يرجى العلم بأنه لن يتم أبدا بيع أو استخدام أو عرض بياناتك الشخصية إلى أية جهة بمقابل أو بدون.

- مقدمة:

قمم تطبيق لتوصيل المياه ، احدى مشاريع فرع شركة قمم شار للمقاولات سجل تجاري رقم 1010938732 ، قمم يقدم خدمة توصيل المياه لـ المساجد ، المدارس ، المخيمات ، الإستراحات ، المستشفيات ، قاعات الافراح والمزيد ...، كما يقدم ايضاً خدمة مبيعات الجملة وعمل العروض والتخفيضات لشركات المياه.

- كيف نقوم باستخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها :

يقوم تطبيق قمم بجمع وإستخدام بعض المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين وللأغراض الأتية:

- الموقع:

نستخدم خاصية تحديد الموقع لتحديد موقعك بغرض توصيل الطلبات اليك والتي تطلبها من خلال التطبيق فقط وبغرض التحقق من توفر خدمتنا في مدينتك ولا نستخدمها لأي غرض اخر ، ويمكنك في أي وقت حذف المواقع الجغرافية المسجلة في حسابك من خلال التطبيق في أي وقت حذفاً نهائياً.

- رقم الجوال:

رقم الجوال أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي يسجله المستخدمون لتقديم طلباتهم سوف يستخدم فقط في إرسال معلومات وتحديثات لهم تتعلق بطلبهم من خلال تطبيق قمم , وقد يستخدم كذلك أيضا في الإستجابة للإستفسارات أو غيرها من الطلبات , وإذا قرر المستخدم الإنضمام إلى قائمة مراسلتنا فإنه سوف يتلقى رسائل على بريده الإلكتروني قد تتضمن العروض , اخر التحديثات, ومعلومات تتعلق بالتطبيق .

- عنوان بروتوكول شبكة الإنترنت (IP)

في أي وقت تزور فيه اي تطبيق بما فيها تطبيق قمم , سيقوم السيرفر المضيف بتسجيل عنوان بروتوكول شبكة الإنترنت (IP) الخاص بك , تاريخ ووقت الزيارة ونوع الجهاز الذي تستخدمه.

- إفشاء المعلومات

سنحافظ في كافة الأوقات على خصوصية وسرية كافة البيانات الشخصية التي نتحصل عليها. ولن يتم إفشاء هذه المعلومات إلا إذا كان ذلك مطلوباً بموجب أي قانون أو عندما نعتقد بحسن نية أن مثل هذا الإجراء سيكون مطلوباً أو مرغوباً فيه للتمشي مع القانون , أو للدفاع عن أو حماية حقوق الملكية الخاصة بهذا الموقع أو الجهات المستفيدة منه.

- إفشاء المعلومات لأي طرف ثالث

لن نقوم ببيع , المتاجرة , تأجير , أو إفشاء أية معلومات لمصلحة أي طرف ثالث خارج هذا الموقع, أو المواقع التابعة له.وسيتم الكشف عن المعلومات فقط في حالة صدور أمر بذلك من قبل أي سلطة قضائية أو تنظيمية.

- حماية معلومات العميل

في تطبيق قمم نحن نتبع أعلى معايير الأمان ونتبع الإجراءات السليمة في جمع وحفظ البينات ونضمن حماية تلك المعلومات ضد التعامل غير المصرح به من إفصاح أو تعديل أو إتلاف بياناتك الشخصية وإسم المستخدم أو الرقم السري الخاص بك للدخول في التطبيق او الموقع الالكتروني , وأي معلومات تستخدم في تعاملاتك وبياناتك المخزنة على تطبيق قمم ويتم تبادل البيانات الحساسة والخاصة بين تطبيق قمم ومستخدميه من خلال قنوات إتصال مؤمنة ويتم تشفيرها وحمايتها من خلال طرق وأساليب تقنية عالية الجودة ومعتمدة .

- التغيرات التي قد تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية

شركة قمم شار تمتلك حرية التصرف في تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت وعندما نقوم بذلك على المستخدم مراجعة تاريخ التحديث أسفل هذه الصفحة ويعتبر التحديث نافذا فور إعلانه مالم يتم التنبيه لخلاف ذلك . لذا نحث المستخدمين على مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية بشكل متكرر للإطلاع على أي تغيرات بحيث يكونوا على علم بما نقوم به في سبيل حماية البيانات الشخصية التي نقوم بجمعها. وبمجرد موافقته على قبول هذه السياسة فإنه يقر ويوافق المستخدم على مسئوليته في مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بشكل دوري وإدراكه للتعديلات .

- الموافقة على سياسة الخصوصية

إستخدامك لتطبيق قمم يعد موافقة صريحة منك على سياسة الخصوصية المتبعة لدينا والضوابط والشروط التي تحكم إستخدام هذا التطبيق. فإذا لم تكن موافقا على هذه السياسة والشروط, يتوجب عليك إزالة تطبيق قمم من جهازك والتوقف فوراً عن استخدامه .

- للإتصال بنا

يمكنك في اي وقت الاتصال بنا على الرقم 0118108020 فيما يخص سياسة الخصوصية او شروط الاستخدام او اي استفسارات اخرى تخص التطبيق.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة شركة قمم شار للمياه والمرطبات © 2020